
<--- Aaron and I I'm bald!!! went to EC house to cut GI with Aaron.... kinda cool and i look fierce now... :P actually... i cut this because.... i got caught for having long hair for the first time... and i know the standard cut in MSHS is to cut slope but... i RATHER BE BALD THEN TO HV SLOPE!!! =) AMEN3:09 AM
{