Wednesday, November 29, 2006
ahha! the translation for the song!(dunno what title anyone can tell me??)

GONG

here goes!
Verse1
i'm stupid, i'm silly
it's too late to feel or regret
i knew that i can't trun back anymore
and i knew i can't see you anymore
it's all my faul, i'm sry

Pre-chrous
i'm stupid because
i didn't say out at that moment
and now
i apopogise

Chrous
we both are too stupid
becaue of out self-esteem
we are down because of missing each other
we both are too stupid
because of loving each other
so we have been crying for a day long
you and i
are so silly

Verse2
pls consider again
we've gone through so many suffers till now
pls consider again, as you'll regret
its all my fault,i'm sry

[go back to pre-chrous]
[go bak to chrous]

Ending
i can't live without u
even though i've cut my hair and drink bear

THATS ALL THE SHOW PLAY... I KNOW STILL HV SOME OTHER PARTS...

bye!

6:14 PM

; MEmyself&i
reko!!.
living a simple life. now complicated again.
love sunset [:
filhos de futebol!..


; BLACK&white
play for liv!.?
spirit to study.?
love!. xD


; LINKS
benChua!.
neoyun
aaron
alex
MingEn
andre
BANGLA BROS!!
eudora
ShaunChung
JosephNg
jeremy
Deannnnn
jonathanlim
melodi
zhanhao
christina
beatrice
milissa
grace
; tagg
*

{


(:
*


br>